Bookmark and Share

Pathway to Excellence Team

Christine Pabico, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Director

Christine.pabico@ana.org
301.628.5220

Christine Pabico

 
Online Application and Pathway Survey

Laverne Smalls
Pathway Program Specialist

Laverne.smalls@ana.org
301.628.5219

  • General Inquiries
  • Application Process
  • Fees
  • Nurse Survey
  • Awards & Certificates
Laverne Smalls

 
Pathway Standards Document Submission

Leigh Hume, MN, RN
Manager, Pathway Appraisal Process

Leigh.hume@ana.org
301.628.5221

Leigh Hume

Meagan White, MSN, RN
Senior Pathway Program Analyst

Meagan.White@ana.org
301.628.5055

  • Document Submission
Meagan White

Maggie McCright, MSN, RN
Senior Pathway Program Analyst

Maggie.McCright@ana.org
301.628.5198

  • Document Submission
Maggie McCright

 
Designation Decision

Patience Harris, BSN, RN
Senior RN Specialist

Patience.harris@ana.org
301.628.5222

  • Employee Engagement
  • Pre-Application Process
  • Designation
  • Re-designation
  • International Organizations
Patience Harris

 
Pathway daily operations, special products, projects, and events

Maricon Dans, MSN, RN
Operations Manager

Maricon.dans@ana.org
301.628.5256

  • International Organizations
  • Pathway to Excellence Conference
  • Pathway special products, projects, and events
Maricon Dans

Aimee Mbelenga-White, MBA
Senior Operations Specialist

aimee.mbelenga-white@ana.org
301.628.5223

  • Daily operations support
  • Special projects and events (support)
Aimee Mbelenga-White

For general inquiries or program related questions contact pathwayinfo@ana.org.

For questions about usage of logos or marketing-related inquiries, contact ANCCMarketing@ana.org.

For ANCC Pathway to Excellence Conference® related questions, contact ptecon@ana.org.